HBSE 10th Result 2021: Haryana Board 10th class result today, know how to check result

HBSE 10th Result 2021: Haryana Board 10th class result today, know how to check result

Haryana Board of School Education (HBSE or BSEH) will declare the 10th board result today. The online result will be released by the Chairman of Haryana Board. Students can check Haryana 10th Board Result 2021 on the official website of BSEH at bseh.org.in. Although the Haryana Board has not given the time of declaration of BSEH Secondary Result 2021 but students should keep an eye on the official website of the board.

The result is prepared on the basis of internal assessment

It is to be noted that the Haryana Board Class 10 examination was scheduled to be held from April 20. But the exam was canceled on 15 April due to the Corona epidemic. HBSE Class 12th Result 2021 is also expected to be declared soon. HBSE 10th 2021 result has been prepared on the basis of internal assessment. Let us inform that after the declaration of the result, apart from the website of Haryana Board, students can also check the HBSE class 10th result on some private portals designated on the website.

A total of 3,18,373 students had registered for the Haryana 10th Board Exam this year. Of these, 1,74,956 are boys and 1,43,417 are girls.

How to Check HBSE Class 10 Result 2021

1- First of all go to the official website bseh.org.in.

2- Click on the link prescribed for Exam Result

3-On the next window, select the course from the drop-down menu

4- Enter BSEH class 10th roll number and click on submit button.

5-BSEH Class 10th 2021 Result will appear on the screen.

6- Download the result and take a print out for future reference.

read this also

Jharkhand Class 10, 12 Exam Cancelled: 10th and 12th exams canceled in Jharkhand due to Corona

Visva-Bharati University Exam: Pre degree exam will be held in online mode from July 5, decision taken in Vice Chancellor’s meeting

Education Loan Information:
Calculate Education Loan EMI


Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: